The Ohio Democratic Party is proud to be a “big tent” party that represents the diversity of Ohio.

Here are a few of our constituency caucuses — click the links below for more information:

Ohio Democratic Women’s Caucus – Chair, Kathy DiCristofaro – On FacebookOn Twitter

Hispanic/Latino Caucus – Advisory Board Chair, Isabel FramerOn FacebookOn Twitter

Veterans Caucus -Chair,  Connie Pillich | Vice Chair, Zach Roberts – On Facebook

Young Democrats – President, Jen House – On FacebookOn Twitter

Young Black Democrats – President, Dontavius JarrellsOn FacebookOn Twitter

College Democrats – President, Matt ZiegmanOn FacebookOn Twitter

Ohio Democratic Disability Caucus – Chair Joseph Rider, Vice-Chair Dr. Carolyn Peters – On FacebookOn TwitterOn YouTube